Cisco 3800 Series Integrated Services Routers (ISR)
      Cisco 1800 Series Integrated Services Routers (ISR)
      Cisco Catalyst 3560 Series Switches
      Cisco ASA 5500 Series Adaptive Security Appliances
      Cisco IPS Series 4200 Intrusion Prevention System sensors
      Cisco Secure Access Control Server for Windows
      Cisco ISR Series running IOS Software Version 12.4T Advanced Enterprise Services feature set is used on all routers
      Cisco Catalyst 3560 Series Switches running Cisco IOS Software Release 12.2(44)SE or above
      Cisco ASA 5500 Series Adaptive Security Appliances OS Software Version 8.x
      Cisco IPS Software Release 6.1.x
      Cisco VPN Client Software for Windows, Release 5.x
      Cisco Secure ACS for Windows Version 4.1
   A. Implement secure networks using Cisco ASA Firewalls
         1. Perform basic firewall Initialization
         2. Configure device management
         3. Configure address translation (nat, global, static)
         4. Configure ACLs
         5. Configure IP routing
         6. Configure object groups
         7. Configure VLANs
         8. Configure filtering
         9. Configure failover
        10. Configure Layer 2 Transparent Firewall
        11. Configure security contexts (virtual firewall)
        12. Configure Modular Policy Framework
        13. Configure Application-Aware Inspection
        14. Configure high availability solutions
        15. Configure QoS policies
   B. Implement secure networks using Cisco IOS Firewalls
         1. Configure CBAC
         2. Configure Zone-Based Firewall
         3. Configure Audit
         4. Configure Auth Proxy
         5. Configure PAM
         6. Configure access control
         7. Configure performance tuning
         8. Configure advanced IOS Firewall features
   C. Implement secure networks using Cisco VPN solutions
         1. Configure IPsec LAN-to-LAN (IOS/ASA)
         2. Configure SSL VPN (IOS/ASA)
         3. Configure Dynamic Multipoint VPN (DMVPN)
         4. Configure Group Encrypted Transport (GET) VPN
         5. Configure Easy VPN (IOS/ASA)
         6. Configure CA (PKI)
         7. Configure Remote Access VPN
         8. Configure Cisco Unity Client
         9. Configure Clientless WebVPN
        10. Configure AnyConnect VPN
        11. Configure XAuth, Split-Tunnel, RRI, NAT-T
        12. Configure High Availability
        13. Configure QoS for VPN
        14. Configure GRE, mGRE
        15. Configure L2TP
        16. Configure advanced Cisco VPN features
   D. Configure Cisco IPS to mitigate network threats
         1. Configure IPS 4200 Series Sensor Appliance
         2. Initialize the Sensor Appliance
         3. Configure Sensor Appliance management
         4. Configure virtual Sensors on the Sensor Appliance
         5. Configure security policies
         6. Configure promiscuous and inline monitoring on the Sensor Appliance
         7. Configure and tune signatures on the Sensor Appliance
         8. Configure custom signatures on the Sensor Appliance
         9. Configure blocking on the Sensor Appliance
        10. Configure TCP resets on the Sensor Appliance
        11. Configure rate limiting on the Sensor Appliance
        12. Configure signature engines on the Sensor Appliance
        13. Use IDM to configure the Sensor Appliance
        14. Configure event action on the Sensor Appliance
        15. Configure event monitoring on the Sensor Appliance
        16. Configure advanced features on the Sensor Appliance
        17. Configure and tune Cisco IOS IPS
        18. Configure SPAN & RSPAN on Cisco switches
        19. jfdk
   E. Implement Identity Management
         1. Configure RADIUS and TACACS+ security protocols
         2. Configure LDAP
         3. Configure Cisco Secure ACS
         4. Configure certificate-based authentication
         5. Configure proxy authentication
         6. Configure 802.1x
         7. Configure advanced identity management features
         8. Configure Cisco NAC Framework
   F. Implement Control Plane and Management Plane Security
         1. Implement routing plane security features (protocol authentication, route filtering)
         2. Configure Control Plane Policing
         3. Configure CP protection and management protection
         4. Configure broadcast control and switchport security
         5. Configure additional CPU protection mechanisms (options drop, logging interval)
         6. Disable unnecessary services
         7. Control device access (Telnet, HTTP, SSH, Privilege levels)
         8. Configure SNMP, Syslog, AAA, NTP
         9. Configure service authentication (FTP, Telnet, HTTP, other)
        10. Configure RADIUS and TACACS+ security protocols
        11. Configure device management and security
   G. Configure Advanced Security
         1. Configure mitigation techniques to respond to network attacks
         2. Configure packet marking techniques
         3. Implement security RFCs (RFC1918/3330, RFC2827/3704)
         4. Configure Black Hole and Sink Hole solutions
         5. Configure RTBH filtering (Remote Triggered Black Hole)
         6. Configure Traffic Filtering using Access-Lists
         7. Configure IOS NAT
         8. Configure TCP Intercept
         9. Configure uRPF
        10. Configure CAR
        11. Configure NBAR
        12. Configure NetFlow
        13. Configure Anti-Spoofing solutions
        14. Configure Policing
        15. Capture and utilize packet captures
        16. Configure Transit Traffic Control and Congestion Management
        17. Configure Cisco Catalyst advanced security features
   H. Identify and Mitigate Network Attacks
         1. Identify and protect against fragmentation attacks
         2. Identify and protect against malicious IP option usage
         3. Identify and protect against network reconnaissance attacks
         4. Identify and protect against IP spoofing attacks
         5. Identify and protect against MAC spoofing attacks
         6. Identify and protect against ARP spoofing attacks
         7. Identify and protect against Denial of Service (DoS) attacks
         8. Identify and protect against Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) attacks
         9. Identify and protect against Man-in-the-Middle (MiM) attacks
        10. Identify and protect against port redirection attacks
        11. Identify and protect against DHCP attacks
        12. Identify and protect against DNS attacks
        13. Identify and protect against Smurf attacks
        14. Identify and protect against SYN attacks
        15. Identify and protect against MAC Flooding attacks
        16. Identify and protect against VLAN hoping attacks
        17. Identify and protect against various Layer2 and Layer3 attacks
      原文地址:CCIE Security Lab Changes - Mid-April 2009


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *